The Swanlinbar Kildallon Group of Parishes in the Church of Ireland Kilmore Diocese. Corrawallen Kildallon Kinawley Newtowngore Swanlinbar Templeport Tomregan

This group of parishes has now been reformed. From September 2017 Kildallon & Swanlinbar now form two separate parish groups.
More information may be found here:
This web site is maintained for its historical and genealogical information.

Main Navigation
Go to Swanlinbar Kildallon Newsletter
Photos of recent events Recent Events

Weekly notices
Weekly Notices
(Replaces weekly Newssheet)

Rev John Woods

Rev John Woods

Captain Richard Beadle
Captain Richard Beadle
 Navigation buttons
Go to the Forward page
Old Weekly Newssheets
Parish Churches
St Columba's, Corrawallen
St Columba's
St Patrick's, Newtowngore
St Patrick's
Web sites for Corrawallen & Newtowngore do not yet exist. Please contact me if you know anything useful about them.
To visit the individual Church web sites please click on the photo or name of the Church

There is now a new group web site which may be found at:

The Service Schedule can be found here

This button will take you Back-to-where-you-were Back to where you were

These seven Churches are in the Kilmore Diocese of the Church of Ireland.

St Paul's Chapel, Kinawley is in County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland and the other six are in County Cavan and County Leitrim.

Privacy and Cookies

This web site does not collect or share any of your personal information.
No cookies are installed on your computer by this web site.

Contact The Swanlinbar Kildallon Group Office
( )

For security the email address above has been encrypted so it does not attract spam and rubbish mail.
If you can not see the link (between the brackets above) please either type the mail address below or enable 'Java' script
address   Please put 'website reply' in the subject line. .

This contact iinformation is no longer vaild.

The Christian Counter
The Christian Counter

Back to TOP